ABOUT US.

FAME Investments AG is a highly specialized and 100% independent asset management company dedicated to providing personalized investment solutions to best suit your individual needs. Strong customer orientation is the main focus of our organization allowing us to deliver true value and reassurance to our clients.

With our extensive expertise in risk management, market analysis and financial trading, we cater to the needs of our global client base of private investors, high-net-worth individuals, banks and private trust funds. We kindly invite you to view our website in more detail to learn how you can benefit from our services.

Our Philosophy.

The philosophy of FAME Investments AG developed over more than 10 years is based on the following basic values:  client orientation, professionalism, transparency and independence. We hold these principles very dearly and believe that they allow us to serve you to the best of our ability.

CLIENT ORIENTATION

We believe that our clients are the most important asset of our company. Having a client-first mentality leads to developing customer-centric solutions, and therefore satisfying our most important assets.

PROFESSIONALISM

Having a high degree of professionalism and expertise is key when dealing with financial services. Our expertise comes from a background of investment banking, credit analysis, corporate finance and economic analysis with extensive trading experience in fixed income, credits, equities and foreign exchange.

TRANSPARENCY

Transparency is a key component of building trust in any relationship. We also understand the ever increasing need for transparency in the financial services industry today. It is the right of every client to be informed about their investments and the markets. Our investment solutions are designed to be fully transparent, giving you complete confidence.

INDEPENDENCE

Objectivity is an essential component of good investment decisions. FAME is a 100% independent asset manager with no ties to any particular investment institutions. This enables us to deliver the best available solutions.

EXPERIENCE IS EVERYTHING!

Our management team convinces with content-related competency and a long experience of successful professional practice.

Manuel Schuster has more than 15 years of experience in the fields of equities, bonds, alternative investments and currencies, as well as financial and economic analysis.

Christoph Arnegger has been active in the financial sector for about 20 years, he can also refer to excellent capital market knowledge and is also an expert in the field of corporate finance and the structuring of investment products.

With the new chairman of the supervisory board and majority shareholder, Igor Strehl, the company gained in 2020 the additional competence and experience. Igor Strehl is a respected banker and financial expert and has big plans for the location and FAME Investments PLC. He has been active in the financial sector for more than 25 years.

ÜBER UNS.

FAME Investments AG ist eine hochspezialisierte und zu 100 % unabhängige Vermögensverwaltungs- und Beratungsgesellschaft. Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender ist Igor Strehl, der Vorstand besteht aus Mag. Manuel Schuster (Vorsitzender) und Mag. Christoph Arnegger. Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Investmentlösungen an, um die persönlichen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden bestmöglich zu erfüllen.​ ​

Ausgeprägte Kundenorientierung zeichnet FAME Investments AG aus und ermöglicht es dadurch, echten Mehrwert und Sicherheit zu schaffen. Mithilfe der umfassenden Expertise im Risikomanagement, in der Marktanalyse, sowie im Handel mit Finanzinstrumenten kann das Führungsteam den hohen Anforderungen der oft global tätigen Kunden gerecht werden. Dies wird für private Investoren, für High Net Worth Individuals, für Banken oder Privatstiftungen gewährleistet.​

Werte, die wir täglich leben.

Die über mehr als 10 Jahre entwickelte Philosophie von FAME Investments AG basiert auf folgenden Grundwerten: Kundenorientierung, Professionalität, Transparenz und Unabhängigkeit. Die Einhaltung dieser Prinzipien ist uns sehr wichtig und schafft die Voraussetzungen für eine bestmögliche Betreuung.

KUNDENORIENTIERUNG

Unsere Kunden sind für uns das Wichtigste, das ist unsere Überzeugung. Wir entwickeln kundenorientierte Lösungen. Die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche unserer Kunden stehen im Vordergrund. Ein gemeinsamer, laufender Dialog ist uns wichtig.

PROFESSIONALITÄT

Ein hohes Maß an Professionalität und Expertise sind entscheidend im Umgang mit Finanzdienstleistungen. Unsere Kompetenzen liegen im Investmentbanking, in der Unternehmensfinanzierung, sowie in der Kredit- und Wirtschaftsanalyse. Im Handel mit Anleihen / Unternehmensanleihen,
Aktien und Währungen haben wir langjährige Erfahrung.

TRANSPARENZ

Transparenz ist eine Schlüsselkomponente für die Vertrauensbildung in einer Beziehung. Wir sehen das gestiegene Bedürfnis an Transparenz im Finanzdienstleistungs-Sektor und tragen diesem auch Rechnung. Jeder Kunde hat das Recht, über die Entwicklung seiner Veranlagungen und der Finanzmärkte informiert zu werden. Unsere Investmentlösungen sind vollkommen transparent gestaltet – wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Offenheit die Basis für eine vertrauensvolle Beziehung ist.

UNABHÄNGIGKEIT

Objektivität ist eine wesentliche Voraussetzung für erfolgreiche Investments. FAME Investment AG ist ein zu 100 % unabhängiger Vermögensverwalter und daher an keine Bank oder andere Finanzdienstleister gebunden. Diese Unabhängigkeit ermöglicht uns die Auswahl der am besten geeigneten Investmentprodukte.

KOMPETENZ IST ALLES.

Unser Führungsteam überzeugt durch inhaltliche Kompetenz und langjährige, erfolgreiche Berufspraxis.

Manuel Schuster verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre  Erfahrung in den Bereichen Aktien, Anleihen, alternative Investments und Währungen sowie Finanz- und Wirtschaftsanalyse.
Christoph Arnegger ist seit rund 20 Jahren im Finanzsektor tätig, er kann ebenfalls auf hervorragende Kapitalmarktkenntnisse verweisen und ist zudem Experte im Bereich Corporate Finance und Strukturierung von Investmentprodukten.

Dank dem neuen Aufsichtsratsvorsitzenden und Mehrheitseigentümer, Igor Strehl, verfügt die FAME Investments AG seit dem Jahr 2020 zusätzlich über enorme Kompetenz und Erfahrung. Igor Strehl ist ein angesehener Banker und Finanzexperte und hat große Pläne für den Standort und die Gesellschaft. Er ist seit mehr als 25 Jahren im Finanzsektor tätig.